Contact

Oklahoma City:

Mike Demario - VP Sales
mdemario@smithlighting.com

Mickie Brown - Quotations
mbrown@smithlighting.com

Kevin DeYoung - Quotations
kdeyoung@smithlighting.com

Samantha Jackman-Project Management
sjackman@smithlighting.com

Fawne Wilson - Office Manager/Controller
fwilson@smithlighting.com

Marilyn Bacher - Project Management
mbacher@smithlighting.com

Eric Stewart - Principal/Specification Sales
estewart@smithlighting.com

Jeremy White - Contractor/Distributor Sales
jwhite@smithlighting.com

Tulsa:

John Miller - Dist/Contractor Sales
johnmiller@smithlighting.com

Ann Kreinop - Dir. Spec Sales TULSA
annkreinop@smithlighting.com