Contact

Oklahoma City:

Mike Demario - VP Sales
mdemario@smithlighting.com

Kevin DeYoung - Quotations
kdeyoung@smithlighting.com

Samantha Jackman-Project Management
sjackman@smithlighting.com

Fawne Wilson - Office Manager/Controller
fwilson@smithlighting.com

Marilyn Bacher - Project Management
mbacher@smithlighting.com

Eric Stewart - Principal/Specification Sales
estewart@smithlighting.com

Ernie Parker - Quotations/Projects
eparker@smithlighting.com

Sarah James - Spec Sales OKC
sarahjames@smithlighting.com

Tim Zajac - Spec Sales OKC
tzajac@smithlighting.com

Tulsa:

John Miller - Dist/Contractor Sales
johnmiller@smithlighting.com

Ann Kreinop - Spec Sales TULSA
annkreinop@smithlighting.com

Sarah James - Spec Sales TULSA
sarahjames@smithlighting.com